Frequently Asked Questions
Absolutely. Just call us at 585-461-2815, let us know what flavor and what size you want. Our staff will have it ready and waiting for you when you come in.
We do not use high fructose corn syrup in our ice cream or chocolates. Instead we use more natural ingredients like honey, invert sugar or brown rice syrup.
Yes, our Dark Chocolate Sorbet is dairy-free. In addition, we usually carry a fruit sorbet in a seasonal flavor. Check the Today’s Flavors section of our home page to see what we are currently serving. Although we do not add dairy to these flavors, they are created in a kitchen where dairy is used and may contain trace amounts of it.