Open 10am-9pm Sunday-Thursday
10am-11pm Friday-Saturday
≡ Menu

Do you have dairy-free options?

Yes, our Dark Chocolate Sorbet is dairy-free. In addition, we usually carry a fruit sorbet in a seasonal flavor. Check the Today’s Flavors section of our home page to see what we are currently serving. Although we do not add dairy to these flavors, they are created in a kitchen where dairy is used and may contain trace amounts of it.

Comments on this entry are closed.